DEENPL
premium-aesthetic

premium aesthetic - the skin concept®

 

the skin concept stands for highest demands at all levels of conceptual treatments of cosmetic skin problems. Today more and more people realize, that external appearance has strong influence on private and professional success. Many people suffering from skin problems feel strong psychological strain and a massive reduction of quality of life. Therefore they are looking for sustainable solutions for their skin problems. To name the most important ones:

• unwanted hairgrowth • couperose • pigmentation • wrinkles • acne • cellulite • stretch marks
• weak connective tissue • fibroma • haemangioma etc..

We call this market segment Medical Beauty. In order to achieve excellent treatment results, completely new developed technology is used that meets the highest requirements. Of course all technologies are based on results of clinical studies. An important aspect for you and your customers!

Our team consists of highly qualified experts with many years of experience in the market segment “treatment of cosmetic skin problems” and the integration of the new service into existing business concepts.

The requirements are clear – business and treatments have to be effective, safe, profitable and practicable. We talk plain language with you regarding opportunities and risks associated with the new business. Together we will develop new approaches and implement them into your existing business. Many successfully implemented concepts confirm our work and our philosophy. We gladly initiate information exchange with colleagues, who have been working successfully in this market segment for years.

Our ambition is always “premium” – in technology, consulting, training, marketing and support.
Please contact us and we will gladly arrange a meeting with you.

Bosold - Arz

premium-aesthetic

premium aesthetic - the skin concept®

 

steht für höchste Ansprüche auf allen Ebenen der konzeptionellen Behandlung kosmetischer Problemfelder. Seit Jahren steigt die Nachfrage an diesen Behandlungen kontinuierlich. Immer mehr Menschen erkennen, dass sie durch ihr Aussehen privaten und beruflichen Erfolg positiv beeinflussen können. Viele der betroffenen Menschen empfinden starken Leidensdruck und sind auf der Suche nach Lösungen für ihre kosmetischen Probleme. Um die wichtigsten zu nennen:

• unerwünschter Haarwuchs • Couperose • Pigmentflecken • Falten • Akne • Cellulite • Dehnungsstreifen • Bindegewebsschwäche • Fibrome • Blutschwämmchen etc..

Wir nennen diesen Bereich Medical Beauty. Um optimale und sichere Behandlungsergebnisse bei den oben genannten Problemfeldern zu erzielen, kommt völlig neu entwickelte Technologie zum Einsatz, die allerhöchsten Anforderungen entspricht. Selbstverständlich basieren alle Technologien auf wissenschaftlichen Studien. Ein wichtiger Aspekt für Sie als Anwender sowie für Ihre Kunden.

Unser Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Marktsegment „kosmetische Problemfeldbehandlung“ und dessen Etablierung in bestehende Leistungsbereiche.

Die Vorgaben sind klar: wirksam - sicher - rentabel und umsetzbar muss es sein! Wir reden Klartext mit Ihnen über Chancen und Risiken Ihres Vorhabens. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Wege, den neuen Leistungsbereich mit Ihrem bisherigen Geschäft zu einem starken Konzept zu verbinden. Eine Vielzahl erfolgreich umgesetzter Konzepte bestätigt uns und unsere Philosophie. Gerne initiieren wir einen Informationsaustausch mit Ihren Kollegen, die seit Jahren hochwertigste kosmetische Dienstleistung anbieten.

Unser Anspruch ist stets „premium“ – in Technologie, Beratung, Schulung, Marketing und Support.
Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir treffen uns gerne mit Ihnen zu einem unverbindlichen Gespräch!

Bosold - Arz